Think Back

Once again, I try to make a little step to moving forward

it’s just so pleasant when I take a look for every steps that I have made

but,

when i look by my side, I realize that my steps still less than the other

they have make a big lap

they can give a big contribution for the other

envious?honestly, it’s slightly yes

but, if I thinking back again,

they deserve for this,

they start far before I start

,.that’s what I regret for, because of my late strarting time

but, that will not make me stop

i believe i can make a big lap too, i deserve for it too

keep make my own step, my own way🙂

(Humble, Cherish everything, Keep Try, Pray and Optimimist)

2 thoughts on “Think Back

Leave a Reply

